Why do I write?

Standard

The idea of writing a book that led to several books really started a while back when Kaylyn asked me to record my dreams.  She was doing a science project for school.  After I had a dream and woke up, I would write it out. 

The books that I have written were dreams that I wrote down upon waking up.  The first one is a Western set in Montana.  I haven’t written that book yet.  I was impressed to write out Homeless and No Address first.  They have led me to Mastermind which is not in print yet.  The editor is still working on that while I am working on By Design.  

I thank God for this new-found talent and Badona who adds colors and descriptions and does the fact checking.  I am color blind; but if someone tells me what color something is, I will remember it.

Leave a Reply

