Thanks!

Standard

At this time of the year, I want to thank those who bought my books.  Your comments were encouraging as well as your advice to make my writing better.  This is a new talent that God has given me late in my life, and getting the books out there has been easier than I thought.  When I first started, I didn’t know what I was doing.  I asked no one and basically kept what I was doing a secret.  The Holy Spirit led the whole way.  This has become something that I enjoy doing and never knew that it was in me.  Even doing these blogs has helped me in writing.

My next book, By Design, will be out next year.  This is the story of Brenda who strikes out on her own.  She is led by God but doesn’t realize it at first.  It completes the set of four books based on Dan Stanley.  While all four books are connected, each one can stand alone.  You’ll want to read them all to understand the complete story.

I especially want to thank my wife, Badona.  She has edited and co-authored throughout.  I couldn’t have done it without her!

Leave a Reply

