A New Fishing Season!

Standard

Badona said all I write about is fishing.  Now I’m not just writing about it; I’m doing it!  So far this year I’ve caught large-mouth bass, yellow perch, white hickory shad, and a rockfish by mistake.  I plan to go fishing at least once a week until the end of the year.

I’m struggling to finish my fifth book, The Legend of Tater, because of being so busy.  Maybe when I’m older and can’t do much else, I’ll write more.  I’m thankful that the Lord keeps me busy doing His work in the church and in the community; and He gives me bonus time to go fishing!

Leave a Reply

