A Place for Everything

Standard

I like things in their place.  When they are moved, I have a hard time finding them.  The other day I went into the refrigerator to get the almond milk.  What I grabbed was the water jug.  I stared for a minute looking for the almond milk.  There it was, on the left side.  It’s supposed to be on the right!  Our refrigerator is hard enough to see what’s inside.  I have to bend down low to get a really good view.

I’ve made it a habit to put things back where I keep them.  If something stops me from completing my task, I cannot find what I was using.  I guess as I get older things will be even harder to find.  I know where all my fishing tackle is located!

Leave a Reply

