Fishing Lures

Standard

Badona hangs things in the bathroom and on the doorknobs, but I haven’t had a place to hang my lures.  I like to touch up my fishing lures with paint from time to time.  Now I’ve found the perfect place to hang them.  It’s a lamp chain in the kitchen.  I think they look pretty good up there.  I guess I could hang them out in the shed, but it’s been pretty hot out there, in the upper 90’s and even 100’s.  It’s a cool 78 degrees inside the house.  I can’t wait to see how these freshwater lures will do.  When I saw where and how the striped bass were hitting on my lure, I made some alterations to these.

I hope we all can learn something and keep learning and not be afraid to try something new.  There may be some interesting results.  We’ll never stop learning in heaven and the New Earth!

Leave a Reply

